Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Kevin was great to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and explained everything in detail regarding what I needed for my car. Also walk me through exactly what they did. Very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

As the title says Geoff does a fantastic job every time I go for any types of services. He explains and takes care of all my issues while I’m there. Thank you Geoff!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Happy with everything. Very awesome customer service. My husband and I always go to Geoff for services. For cars go to Jad Said. Arthur is a wonderful manager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I didn't have a service appointment. I brought my vehicle in 1st thing in the morning. Kevin, the service consultant had me done within an hour and 15 minutes. That exceeded my expectations and made me a very happy and satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

The staff are very friendly and professional. My advisor Geoff always make sure my questions are answered and my concerns addressed. I love the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Amazing service group! Took my car for brakes and some other fixes. They were fast And had it done within 3 hours. Quick turnaround is what makes this services group the best in town!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Service always great, would like when you have appt. you could get in and out quicker, especially on oil change. Definitely should not take longer than 1 hr with the car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I love the INFINITI Service Dept. and for that reason my next car will be an INFINITI. Geoff was great as was Glen in the Auto Body Dept. I also LOVE Pedro (I think that’s his name), he is always the smiling face I see when I pull up. He is amazing and has the best attitude ever! Also I interacted with the female receptionist in the body shop and she was delightful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Very nice people, excellent service! Thanks you guys! Thank you Kevin ! Thanks to everyone who worked hard for my car and for a kind welcome !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Erika and the extended service team at INFINITI of Summerlin went out of their way to accommodate a last minute service request and ensure my car was in great shape for the summer!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I took my vehicle in for service. Kevin the service manager, made sure that I knew what they were going to do, and what extra they would do, To exit my expectations. I got out of there in a timely manner. I am a very happy customer and would recommend them anytime.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Anthony, who was on his 2nd week at the dealership, was great and helped us with what we wanted to do at our own pace. We just asked at the beginning to test drive a couple cars we saw on the lot and he helped us out with that without any pressure. I made an offer and was given a counter and we got to an agreement promptly. The experience with the finance lady was just as good and quick! She actually ended up getting me a lower interest rate so my payment was significantly lower than what we had ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Our sales guy Ian was a great guy and also really made the process quick a d straight to the point Leigh in finance was also really fast and friendly The whole experience was 5 stars and I’d use them again in a second and recommend anyone with absolute confidence

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

From the moment entering into the facility I was greeted very kindly and every interaction I had with the employees was very pleasant. I really felt valued as a customer at this location and will definitely be going back for further service on my vehicle. Definitely recommend this facility off of the excellent customer service and professionalism from each employee I encountered.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Kevin always takes very good care of me and always gets me in when I need to have my car serviced. I have been a long-standing and very satisfied customer of INFINITI Las Vegas.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Kenny was my service advisor he was so helpful in a very stressful situation, he went above and beyond! My words can't express how much I appreciate his help and knowledge. I Thank him! sincerely Stephanie Garza

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Kevin has been my service advisor for many years. He has always treated me like a VIP. Top notch service. I’m considering another INFINITI BECAUSE of his customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Very good experience with this dealership. Thank you Geoff for being our service representative and for all that you have done for us! Again thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

We received great customer service from Stefan and the rest of the staff at this dealership. Financing process was simple. No pressure sales. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Amazing customer service! The service department rocks! Thank you for being so knowledgeable and honest! Special shot out to Erika and Omero in the service dept! You both made me feel extra special! I appreciate all the honesty and hard work! Keep being amazing

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I love that Kevin and his crew do the repairs and let me know of any additional upcoming maintenance. They don't push you.. They just let you know what is needed to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. The cost of repairs are reasonable and the service great! Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

My experience was great. Semi-difficult scheduling. Tim Curlee was my service advisor. He was very pleasant and professional and answered all of my questions. The entire Infinity team I had contact with genuinely appeared to enjoy their jobs and customers.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

First time at this dealership and was a great experience would recommend to my friends. I am planning of coming back in the future for completing my maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I was able to get the vehicle I wanted at a great price and great customer service from Steve Weiss and the rest of the INFINITI team.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Kenny Franchek was amazing, excellent service. I would definitely be coming back. Waiting are very clean. I’m very please with Infinity service overall never had any issues.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Excellent service department. Erika in service is great. We were in and out rather quickly. Everyone is friendly which makes going there a pleasure. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Ken, my service advisor, is great! Very attentive, thoroughly explains things, and is a good guy to work with. Recommend him and INFINITI of Las Vegas overall.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Great in and out service along with great professionals.I bought 3 cars in the past so that should tell you how I really feel about this dealership here in Vegas

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

I drive from Utah to het my QX 80 serviced. LV INFINITI always works to accommodate my schedule and complete the service so I don’t need to hang around waiting hours for my SUV. Erika my service writer for this visit was excellent, the intake of the car was quick and even though I arrived early my vehicle was taken right in. I grabbed lunch and when I returned to Infinity my QX was waiting for me! She finished up the paperwork quickly and I was on my way.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

I have never experienced anything like INFINITI of Las Vegas they made the purchasing of my car so easy, smooth and fast. The dealership was so clean and Sean was nice and helpful the experience was like nothing I’ve ever experienced before! They are awesome and the cars are beautiful I would definitely recommend a friend or family, they made my night as well as my Mother’s Day! Thank you INFINITI 😁🤗

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Erica the service representative was great. Service was quick and great communication by representative. Would definitely go back. Easy to Drop off and pick up cat

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Always great service when it's time for repair or routine maintenance. GEOFF is my go to guy he is knowledgeable and go above and beyond to ensure all concerns are addressed. I'm a loyal INFINITI customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Steve Weiss is an extraordinary sales representative for INFINITI. He was very helpful in all respects: helping us with lease paperwork, explaining the new features of the Q50 Signature, smoothing the entire process. Usually this can be so daunting, but he is knowledgeable, very polite and not at all pushy. We were very fortunate to have him as "our INFINITI guy." We love our new car...it not only beautiful, it's a terrific drive. It's our 8th INFINITI since our first M30 in 1990.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Timothy curlee was a great help and very patient with all my questions I had a great experience going to infinity for service thanks timothy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Great service from Erica and the team! Addressed my warranty issue regarding my door lock and helped with suggested repairs to my Infinity Q50. Plus they provided a complimentary wash.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Awesome service again! Quick, friendly, reliable. I won’t take my car anywhere else. Kevin is awesome. Always gets me in and out fast at a fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

This is the second time I have been there and I can feel good service every time

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I got superb service from the moment I pulled in. The greeter whose name I don't know is always so friendly and attentive. Tim in service assisted me with my needs and everything went so smoothly. Thanks guys!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Had another great experience while getting my car serviced for a leaking hose. Everyone is very knowledgeable and quick to try to help if you have a question, thank you INFINITI

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Nice environment and friendly people... I'm liking the car I got....(did not like the terms), but I consider other factors. Close proximity to other dealers... so have options

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I have a BMW and an INFINITI. I have been going to the INFINITI dealer for over a decade. With the bimmer, I lasted two service appts and looked for a mechanic. That should tell you all you need to know.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Best service experience anywhere in Las Vegas. Professional from start to finish. Worked with Ken. No waiting at all. Great loaner car. Problem solved in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Always very profesional and efficient place to go and buy cars and get service. I have bought cars and serviced cars here and have always been very happy with the results. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service took me in as a walk in and washed my truck always recommend this dealership did your outstanding job I’m supposed to be at the last minute when you I have no time

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Ever since I got my car about 7 years ago I’ve been taking it to Geoff my service advisor there. He is great! I normally would dread going to the dealership for service, but he makes the whole process easy. He’s always very communicative with me and I’ve got my car back fast as any time I’ve brought it in. He was the first person I used there when I came in for my first service years ago and I won’t be changing. 5 star service across the board. I couldn’t be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Great service as always on my 2020 QX80 Service was completed before the given time including the washing of the vehicle. Updates was frequent throughout the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Car buying can sometimes be a hassle but not at INFINITI for us. Everyone was great and Sean was so helpful in helping us find exactly what we needed. The best of any sales personnel - knowledgeable and no BS. So pleasantly surprised by our experience. I think we'll be brand loyalists from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Everytime I go in the service is fast and friendly. The advisor geoff, is always professional and honest. If you need service or anything ask for him. He will make sure you're taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

I had a road mishap while visiting LV. Dan Nussbaum handled my repairs thru my insurance company. He kept me informed every step of the way during the 2 weeks my car was in the shop. Car was ready when promised.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Tom Nachreiner knew exactly how to help me with my vehicle and he kept me updated throughout the process. Customer service was excellent and I really appreciated the professionalism! The end result was perfect: my car looked brand new.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

We have always been happy with the service at any INFINITI dealership, both when we lived in CA, and now that we live in NV. Our service consultant was Kenny Franchek, not any of those listed below. He was personable, and kept us in the loop. When I typed in the K, the survey assumed I meant Kenny LaRue, who we have not met.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Always excellent and attentive service provided by Geoff. Facility is comfortable and staff is friendly. I’ve been taking my car there for service for years.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT HERE IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AND MY SERVICE IS ALWAYS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER ..VERY CLEAN AND PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

My whole experience from start to finish was amazing. I knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and INFINITI of Las Vegas made it happen.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Great staff helped me get into the exact car I wanted very nice. Denise was the staff working with me she has done a wonderful job! Deserve a raise

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

My only complaint is that my check engine light has already returned, the scan Codes all revolved around the issues I assumed would be fixed, and now im not sure I'll be able to register it with the light back on.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

as always, service excellent service rep kept us informed. no complaints everyone was exceptionally nice. makes going for service enjoyable. i recommend this dearlership to everybody looking for a cae

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

My Service Consultant, Kenny Franchek kept in constant communication regarding issues with my vehicle. He promptly returned all of my calls. He was also very personable and friendly. He made the process so easy. It was an overall great experience dealing with INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Kevin is my service advisor. His customer service is always great. If he says my car will be done in 1.5 hours, it's done in 1.5 hours. He communicates effectively and never pushes extra services for my car. When I've had major services completed, he always sets up a rental vehicle for me. I really appreciate that!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Excellent service visit. Total time at service was one hour. Filter and oil change plus 15 to 20 checks of my care a 2018 Q60S red sport. Erica was great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service and quick turn time. Very clean facility with a very safe space and cleaned as someone left.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Geoff is super great.He is always on the ball and knows what’s going on .He always is helpful and saves you money.He let me know to put my email in so I could get the coupons.Thank you Geoff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Been coming to this dealership for 7 years now. Just leased my third vehicle with INFINITI. Keep up the great customer service! I always recommend people to look at INFINITI whenever they mention they’re interested in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Scheduled maintenance and their Service Dept always takes good care of my car! Repeat customer of 2 Infinity car’s Ken in the service Dept was super nice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I would have given 5 stars because they were super nice and made sure I understood what was going on with the process of my car being serviced. However, I noticed a lot of customers as well as employees (not my service guy Kevin-he was very professional and wore his mask appropriately) not wearing their masks or wearing it under their nose or mouth(what’s the point?). This was a big problem for me. I understand that many do not take this Covid virus seriously but to show concern for ALL of your customers those big red wear your mask ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Geoff Conlin was great in helping me with information on my 2014 INFINITI Q50 and was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend him and his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Friendly and honest . I appreciate a good customer service and professionalism . I have one more year left with my lease I I looking ahead in leasing my next car at the same dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I have been going to Park Place INFINITI of Las Vegas for over 5 years. they provide the best customer service and great quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Arthur -GSM at Infinity provides a No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite salesperson. Outstanding Service Department especially Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

I always have a great experience when I bring in my vehicle to service. Kevin is great, the team is very professional and I’m always satisfied when i leave.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I only take my car to this dealer to be serviced. I am always extremely satisfied, and Kevin is always amazingly helpful. It makes for a satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I have been to a few INFINITI delerships for service. Geoff has been the best service advisor I have delt with. The Las Vegas Team has been more than helpful and always leaving me more than satisfied. Customer service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Absolutely the Best place to have you’re. Car serviced I only take my car there and the customer service Is so friendly The Detailers are great Mark Service Manger makes sure I’m taken care of I have my new representative KEN who went over and a over to make sure everything was ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Kevin is amazing and very helpful beyond expectations. I am and always have been extremely satisfied with the repairs and service I receive on my '03 G35. I cannot thank Kevin enough and the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Our family had just started a 2+ week driving vacation when our air conditioning went out 2 hours outside of Las Vegas in 105+ heat. We called Las Vegas INFINITI with no reservation on a Friday afternoon. They offered to immediately get us into the service department when we arrived and do everything they could to get us on our way. We had non-refundable reservations throughout Idaho, Wyoming, Utah and Arizona and were worried our vacation was shot. We were immediately greeted by Service staff and brought into the lobby and offered cool drinks. Tim was our service agent and Marc the manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Steven was very helpful and knowlegable about the car I was seeking. He helped me through the process and eased my tension on spending money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2018 INFINITI Q70L in a private sale. I was confused on several issues and features of the vehicle and went to the INFINITI dealership for help. While he explained that, due to the virus employees could not get in to customers' vehicles. Though it was more than 100 degrees outside my car, Ion patiently took me through a number of steps to clear my confusion and help me understand what to do. Ion was thoughtful, compassionate and very professional. I can't exaggerate how impressed and grateful I am. He represents this agency well. Thank you, Ion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

They were very busy , but still took care of me very quickly, a very well run dealership, they did not skip a beat. I will buy my next vehicle there without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Steve was outstanding, the entire process from exploring the idea of getting a new car and then driving off the lot with one. Superior service from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I had a great experience. My car is driving great now. They were very friendly and fast. I am very satisfied with the overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

INFINITI of Las Vegas is a wonderful dealership. The person who sold me my car over 6 years ago Joanna comes to say HI when I am there getting it serviced, Everyone is very friendly and their service area is well maintained and pleasant to wait for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

INFINITI sets the example that all others car companies should strive to be. No hassles, no pressure, just genuine quality customer service that is felt even after you drive away.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2019

Excellent service and great people Specially Service Advisor Geoffrey Conlin.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2019

AMAZING staff, shout out to Fred for working with me & getting my car fixed at a affordable price and ready for me the next day ! I appreciate all your guys hard work THANK YOU!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2019

They are always very courteous and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

I was debating buying a new car for quite a while, and one of the service writers I’ve been seeing for a long time told me that my car needs a lot of work. He recommended me to Vanessa which was honestly a blessing in disguise. She went above and beyond, explained everything so perfectly. She was very patient and took the time to show me every Q50 on the lot, explained each one, went over the Carfax on each one, as well as offered to test drive every single one with me. I always hear about people dreading ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Carey a true professional. He heard our wants and needs and make the deal work for us. He has GREAT team to work with, Hedie, Michael, Kevin and Rod. It was well worth the drive from Hurricane, Utah. THANK YOU 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Out of state buyer , they took great care of me. Easy purchase quick financing got a killer deal on zl1 camaro even acquired the moroney sticker ! Treated car sale like it was a brand new infinite . Awesome car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2019

Great place. Tech’s always keep you informed of vehicles progress. Waiting room is comfortable too with snacks and drinks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2019

Awesome service thanks Kevin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

The OSCAR WINNER IS: INFINITI OF LAS VEGAS ! Thanks to TOM, BRANDY, VANESSA & CHRISTINA, the entire sales team were exceptional and professional in all dealings of the entire transaction from our first conversation to sign off. The team is warm , friendly and understanding. As a California buyer, they assited me in finding flights and accommodations. They answered each and every question right away and happy to help. I was cheerfully picked up at the airport by Vanessa and had a great test drive. Much appreciated you calling to ensure I got back to California safely. My Great sales lady ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Well staffed, upscale services and attention. Vanessa was so knowledgeable and contributed to our decision to purchase. She is also going to assist in the programming of many of the functions offered to help facilitate our transition into our new luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2019

My salesman Sammy H was personal and nice. He kept apologizing for the door being open bc they were taking pictures of different cars in the show room. He got me hot coffee. I would buy from them again. He explained all the features of the car for me the day I purchased and I came back 2 days later and he went over them again. Great job Sammy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Vanessa answered all my questions!!! Had everything that I would need ready for me and even the things I didnt know I needed. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Great buying experience made all the better because of the help of Vanessa who is very knowledgeable, great customer service and excellent follow up after the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

VANESSA WAS GREAT, I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HER PROFESSIONISM, HER KNOWLEDGE OF THE CAR AN HER COURTESY SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, I NEVER FELT RUSHED OR LIKE I WAS AN IMPOSITION

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I believe Mike Simpson was meant to help me the day I walked on the lot. I called and was supposed to meet a completely different person but Mike seen me and worked hard to help me very closely even drove me home on the late nights.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

We looked all over the city for what we want witch a good car comes with great customer service. If you are in market for a car, don’t waste your time and hit to INFINITI Of Las Vegas. They are quick and honest with great prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I had an a amazing experience I walked in with our newborn baby . I was received by Vanessa Guzman who made my whole experience very smooth and fast . She helped us find the right car for all our new needs now that our family is growing .she was very polite and genuine .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2018

looking to buy a car /SUV ,easy ,laidback, hassel free car buying. Sale staff was good Mrs. Garcia was a very nice knowledgeable and friendly sales lady. we knew going in what kind of SUV we wanted features and model, pricing was spot on. INFINITI car line is great this is our 2nd purchase from them , customer service was great


Leave Us A Review