Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Service was great! Friendly and helpful…not pushy!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Denise was wonderful help, she made sure everything was okay and that I was satisfied, she had also went into detail to help me understand more about the car and it’s features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Kevin is always great he explains the work to be done on my car. Kevin always remembers my name, keeps me updated on the maintenance on my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Ken, my service advisor, has always done good by me. My INFINITI had an A/C, and I didn’t even think of extended warranty I had purchased years ago. Ken looked into it and discovered that it was all covered, saving me hundreds of dollars.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Tom made everything so simple. From leaving my car and dealing with the insurance company and getting me a rental to getting my car back to me within a timely manor. It was a great experience, of course excluding that somebody hit my car in the 1st place. Thank you Tom!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

The best experience I ever had with their great customer service including Martin he helped me with everything on purchasing my new car I do recommend shopping at Infinity of Las Vegas please see Martin and he will do everything possible to get you in a new car thank you for all your help

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

INFINITI of Las Vegas found the QX-50 I was looking for and had it delivered from another dealer in a timely manner. When there was a problem with some of the high tech equipment, I brought it in, the Service Manager helped us out, and the problem was fixed with the very first try.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Denise was great! She is really informative about the car and made sure I know about the updated features before I leave. Denise was very helpful throughout the whole car purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Denise provided excellent customer service and contacted me as soon as the vehicle I wanted became available. It was truly a blessing working with Denise!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Very good customer service. Service completed in a timely manner. Thanks for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Always friendly and thorough!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great Customer service team

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Everyone in service department always goes above and beyond. Especially Erica, she is always very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great experience working with the team at INFINITI of Las Vegas. Started with the internet and walked through the sales process. No issues to report

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Joanna is awesome! So helpful and very committed to her clients.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Excellent service. Highly recommended. Denise was very patient as it took me longer than a week to be able to make an appointment. Thank you for following up with at all times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Exceeded all my expectations💯 Kudos to Erica. Who was quick knowledgeable and attentive💫Awesome personality🤗. Came in to get my brakes and oil changed. Walked away and they got 3 more things done my hood was slamming they fixed that🥰 asked if they could check my air conditioning blowing hot air fixed that and my windshield wipers needed replacing fixed that as well some on warranty and some weren't BUT ITS DONE..Kudos to the mechanics and Pedro who took my car in and fixed my air conditioner in a heart beat 10 min and I was out the door. After ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great ! friendly service . Clean waiting room.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

I love INFINITI!!! I have purchased two vehicles from them. Their cars are safe and absolutely beautiful. I went in for service yesterday they were completely booked up I didn’t have an appointment but my tire needed replacement due to a road hazard. They took me in anyway and got the job done!!! Thank you so much Tim!! INFINITI truly has great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

I have already purchased two vehicles from this dealership and I still heavily recommend this dealership, and I still look forward to the next model of INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

KEN is great in service! Joanna is great in sales! Kyle got us in through internet advertising! And the GM sent us a Thank You letter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Ken in service is great! I had my SUV towed in and he was able to get it looked at, fixed and back to me the same day. He is also very friendly and took his time to explain everything. Happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Tim was my Service Advisor and I absolutely enjoyed his service. He kept things quick and if things took a little longer than expected he found a way to make it faster. He was also very patient with me while trying to make my payment. He also gave me cookies 🙂 Pedro was also great he had a great attitude and you could always tell he was smiling. Great conversationist, and he’s Puerto Rican too lol Overall really great-attentive staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. The follow-up and communication was superb. I would highly recommend Infinity of Las Vegas to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Consistently great customer service. Maintenance package is worth the money. Lounge was comfortable and basically spotless even though they were very busy. Very happy with my purchase and service from INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Had an appointment with Kenny for an oil change and valve body replacement. My car was in limp mode and couldn’t go past 40mph. Kenny was very kind and patient to explain to me the process and gave me a thorough update every day the car was there. Will be continuing my service here! Friendly and efficient staff. Thank you INFINITI of LV!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

First, I would like to say that I have received outstanding customer service from the time I called to schedule the appointment to the time I left the dealership. Erika at the front desk, and Erika at service are truly exceptional. Very helpful and understanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Erica is an outstanding service representative. Very knowledgeable and fourth right with her customers. You should celebrate her dedication to your organization’s success.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I trade it my car at infinity for a QX80 .. Infinity took car of my trade and put me exactly where I want to be payment wise.. thank you infinity but my biggest thank you goes to Estefan, he helped years ago with my BMW at BMW of Las Vegas.. and I hunted him down, found him working now at Infinity… I would not deal with no salesman other than Estefan.. he always helped getting exactly the car I want and the payment I want to be at… Estefan thank you so much… Infinity is lucky to have you. Without ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with INFINITI Las Vegas in my purchase of an out of state vehicle. Denise was the sales person who was in charge of helping me and she was very easy to work with and answered all my questions. Thank you Denise and INFINITI Las vegas!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Julio is my go to sales guy here at INFINITI and always takes great care of me! Thanks again for making it happen, and to Leigh in the finance department as well! Top notch service all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Outstanding customer experience. Great products and service. Everything was explained to me in detail, went through the videos for each unknown feature included in the car. Staff is professional and it is visible that it is formed from car enthusiasts, not playing games with customers unlike in other places.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Outstanding customer experience. Great products and best service.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The INFINITI Team was professional, friendly and efficient! Great job by all!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I gave 5 stars because that's all that I can, this dealership deserves WAY more. The process was fast, efficient and no bs. There was no back and forth and with the market the way it is there was zero price inflation. While the staff that helped me there were all great, Ioan Polverejan was the best sales consultant I've ever worked with. Really treats and makes you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great service, reasonable prices and an awesome text messaging system for vehicle status updates. I was told by 2 different shops that my AC compressor was busted, and that it would cost $1,800 - $2,200 to fix. I took it to INFINITI and the compressor was fine, there were just a couple of leaks elsewhere that were fixed for $623! Wow what a price / diagnosis difference! I’ll take it to the dealership first from now on!! My service advisor “Kevin” is a really nice guy and has been great to work with over the years!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Erika from the service department has been helpful, informative and very accommodating. You just know when people truly love what they do because it reflects on the kind of service provided to you. Thank you always Erika!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Excellent experience at the facility service personnel helpful and knowledgeable. Provided a loaner car which was very helpful and delivers service on time . Car is working great now

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Everything was great. Thanks. The team worked together to find a vehicle that fit my needs. And were tough on pricing but we got it figured out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Professional staff ,prompt attentive to my needs, explaining the service to be performed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Always accommodating when we have an issue with our vehicle. Their staff is always willing to help and get us in to fix the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ladies were courteous and efficient. Everything was explained to me in detail. I my car buying experience was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

INFINITI of Las Vegas provides exceptional customer service. Denise made the buying process very easy, answered all my questions and made sure I was completely comfortable with my new car. I highly recommend INFINITI of LV and Denise Bortnak if you are in the market for a new INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Excellent service, customer experience is the best, waiting lounge is pretty nice very confortable if you need to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Best customer service ever. Kenny Franchek really took his time with me explaining all the details of my car. I have been buying cars at this location for 20 years and this is my fourth INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The dealer was able to give us our vehicle back from repair so quickly! Kevin has been extremely helpful and prompt about our vehicles and will highly recommend him as a service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Tim at INFINITI was exceptional! I appreciate the communication and the timeliness of getting the work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

We have been working with I of LV since we moved to Mesquite in 2015. They serviced our M35 and now our QX60. Professional staff and competent technicians are always appreciated when you are dealing with your personal transportation and they always deliver. Thank you I of LV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Dealership is well staffed, clean and efficient in its operation. Ken was very pleasant and professional in addressing my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Love the people and atmosphere they are on time…friendly….efficient and have a great waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Left oil prints on the hood and door handle without performing wash which was stated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Denise and Leigh were friendly, helpful, and patient throughout the entire process. The facility was also clean and inviting. Thank you, INFINITI of Las Vegas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Denise is very professional and thorough in assisting a customer. She is very responsive and flexible. She provides an excellent experience and we sincerely appreciated her positive attitude. We are long term customers and will continue to patronize INFINITI of Las Vegas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Denise hands down is the best car sales person I have ever worked with! She truly will go the extra mile and go over & beyond! she made the process so easy and she will fight the fight for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My experience was quick & easy. Denise was helpful and knowledgeable. I got a great car for a fair price. Over all I am completely satisfied with my decision to buy my car from INFINITI of Las Vegas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Denise Bortnak provided a excellent experience for my elderly father. I live in CA, and wanted to make the experience easy for Dad in Vegas. Denise was diligent, helpful, easy to use, kept communication open wit me. Started the process mid morning, qas able to get the car, trade in , deal that made sense by afternoon. Father was able to close transaction by end of day. Denise made is so easy, would use personally, but also in scenario with helping elderly parents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

DENISE BORTNAK & INFINITI of Las Vegas Just purchased a 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT from INFINITI of Las Vegas. DENISE BORTNAK was my Sales Consultant & she was truly AMAZING. Very knowledgeable, friendly, patient & understanding of my situation. DENISE made me feel very comfortable & at ease rite from the get go with no high pressure sales tactics. She worked real hard & diligently to make a deal happen that I was comfortable with & payments that I could afford. She followed up on me the 1st evening after my purchase. The next day she did the same making sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service. Great staff. Tim did an excellent job in Geoff’s absence. He was attentive and easy to work with. i would love to have him again on Geoff’s off days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

They are efficient, organized, easy to work with and schedule service, clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Kevin LaRue is outstanding He is great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very professional, , Friendly, took Time To Explain what Was Needed For The Amount Of Miles On The Car & The Car was Very Clean When Service Was Finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The customer service was outstanding. Continue to keep up the excellent work at Las Vegas INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great customer service .professional work with reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service! And to Erika good gob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I recommend Sean Shin as a sales person he’s very informative the service was very fast everything went smooth I really enjoy the service that I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Denise Bortnak with INFINITI was top notch when it came to us buying our 1st car with our daughter! No pressure, no hassle, kept in constant communication with us! Treated us like royalty! In today's used car market, the best customer service will get our money! Marc Lustig, service department manager - was key as well with taking our used car & bringing it back to tip top shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Kevin and his team always do an excellent job! I couldn’t be happier! Fast, friendly ans accurate !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Denise was very helpful and made my experience super easy to get into my new INFINITI QX80. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Las Vegas and Denise!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

It was relatively timely and they caught a issue with the battery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Thank You Denise! for making this the great experience that it was and to everyone else for the way you treated my daughter and i when we arrived, my daughter and I were blown about how great all of you were in this from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Las Vegas INFINITI, with the assistance of Service Associate Erika King, preformed flawlessly from our appointment to vehicle inspections, service and wash. We are looking forward to having Las Vegas INFINITI become our new dealership moving forward. Extremely friendly, efficient and fast. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The service was relatively fast, staff was friendly and was detailed about the issues of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review