Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Geoff Conlin was great in helping me with information on my 2014 INFINITI Q50 and was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend him and his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Friendly and honest . I appreciate a good customer service and professionalism . I have one more year left with my lease I I looking ahead in leasing my next car at the same dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I have been going to Park Place INFINITI of Las Vegas for over 5 years. they provide the best customer service and great quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Arthur -GSM at Infinity provides a No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite salesperson. Outstanding Service Department especially Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

I always have a great experience when I bring in my vehicle to service. Kevin is great, the team is very professional and I’m always satisfied when i leave.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I only take my car to this dealer to be serviced. I am always extremely satisfied, and Kevin is always amazingly helpful. It makes for a satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I have been to a few INFINITI delerships for service. Geoff has been the best service advisor I have delt with. The Las Vegas Team has been more than helpful and always leaving me more than satisfied. Customer service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Absolutely the Best place to have you’re. Car serviced I only take my car there and the customer service Is so friendly The Detailers are great Mark Service Manger makes sure I’m taken care of I have my new representative KEN who went over and a over to make sure everything was ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Kevin is amazing and very helpful beyond expectations. I am and always have been extremely satisfied with the repairs and service I receive on my '03 G35. I cannot thank Kevin enough and the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Our family had just started a 2+ week driving vacation when our air conditioning went out 2 hours outside of Las Vegas in 105+ heat. We called Las Vegas INFINITI with no reservation on a Friday afternoon. They offered to immediately get us into the service department when we arrived and do everything they could to get us on our way. We had non-refundable reservations throughout Idaho, Wyoming, Utah and Arizona and were worried our vacation was shot. We were immediately greeted by Service staff and brought into the lobby and offered cool drinks. Tim was our service agent and Marc the manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Steven was very helpful and knowlegable about the car I was seeking. He helped me through the process and eased my tension on spending money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2018 INFINITI Q70L in a private sale. I was confused on several issues and features of the vehicle and went to the INFINITI dealership for help. While he explained that, due to the virus employees could not get in to customers' vehicles. Though it was more than 100 degrees outside my car, Ion patiently took me through a number of steps to clear my confusion and help me understand what to do. Ion was thoughtful, compassionate and very professional. I can't exaggerate how impressed and grateful I am. He represents this agency well. Thank you, Ion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

They were very busy , but still took care of me very quickly, a very well run dealership, they did not skip a beat. I will buy my next vehicle there without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Steve was outstanding, the entire process from exploring the idea of getting a new car and then driving off the lot with one. Superior service from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I had a great experience. My car is driving great now. They were very friendly and fast. I am very satisfied with the overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

INFINITI of Las Vegas is a wonderful dealership. The person who sold me my car over 6 years ago Joanna comes to say HI when I am there getting it serviced, Everyone is very friendly and their service area is well maintained and pleasant to wait for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

INFINITI sets the example that all others car companies should strive to be. No hassles, no pressure, just genuine quality customer service that is felt even after you drive away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

I was debating buying a new car for quite a while, and one of the service writers I’ve been seeing for a long time told me that my car needs a lot of work. He recommended me to Vanessa which was honestly a blessing in disguise. She went above and beyond, explained everything so perfectly. She was very patient and took the time to show me every Q50 on the lot, explained each one, went over the Carfax on each one, as well as offered to test drive every single one with me. I always hear about people dreading ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Carey a true professional. He heard our wants and needs and make the deal work for us. He has GREAT team to work with, Hedie, Michael, Kevin and Rod. It was well worth the drive from Hurricane, Utah. THANK YOU 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Out of state buyer , they took great care of me. Easy purchase quick financing got a killer deal on zl1 camaro even acquired the moroney sticker ! Treated car sale like it was a brand new infinite . Awesome car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

The OSCAR WINNER IS: INFINITI OF LAS VEGAS ! Thanks to TOM, BRANDY, VANESSA & CHRISTINA, the entire sales team were exceptional and professional in all dealings of the entire transaction from our first conversation to sign off. The team is warm , friendly and understanding. As a California buyer, they assited me in finding flights and accommodations. They answered each and every question right away and happy to help. I was cheerfully picked up at the airport by Vanessa and had a great test drive. Much appreciated you calling to ensure I got back to California safely. My Great sales lady ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Well staffed, upscale services and attention. Vanessa was so knowledgeable and contributed to our decision to purchase. She is also going to assist in the programming of many of the functions offered to help facilitate our transition into our new luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Vanessa answered all my questions!!! Had everything that I would need ready for me and even the things I didnt know I needed. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Great buying experience made all the better because of the help of Vanessa who is very knowledgeable, great customer service and excellent follow up after the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

VANESSA WAS GREAT, I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HER PROFESSIONISM, HER KNOWLEDGE OF THE CAR AN HER COURTESY SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, I NEVER FELT RUSHED OR LIKE I WAS AN IMPOSITION

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I believe Mike Simpson was meant to help me the day I walked on the lot. I called and was supposed to meet a completely different person but Mike seen me and worked hard to help me very closely even drove me home on the late nights.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

We looked all over the city for what we want witch a good car comes with great customer service. If you are in market for a car, don’t waste your time and hit to INFINITI Of Las Vegas. They are quick and honest with great prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I had an a amazing experience I walked in with our newborn baby . I was received by Vanessa Guzman who made my whole experience very smooth and fast . She helped us find the right car for all our new needs now that our family is growing .she was very polite and genuine .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Vanessa was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process, she made me feel extremely comfortable! car dealerships need more people like her so everyone can a great experience like I did ! she couldn't have possibly made the process any easier and more pleasant. Thank you so much for your help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I was not in the market for a new car but Vanessa found me the best car I’ve ever bought. She was professional, friendly and truly cared about me and addressed all of my concerns. Within a couple of hours I drove off the lot with lower payments, no increase in my insurance and the most beautiful, reliable car I’ve ever purchased. I have already referred customers to Vanessa which I’m aware have also purchased a vehicle from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I gave en excelent review because i am very satisfied with the service and help i got from the mentioned sales person. Having the patience and knowlege of answering and helping pick a vehicle that will benefit me and showing me the diferent options i may have to work with my budget. I am looking forward to get the car with this dealer thank you very much. I be more then happy to recomended to friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Vanessa was by far the best sales person I’ve ever met! Very friendly, knowledgeable and gave me the best experience imaginable! I would highly recommend Vanessa hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

This is the best car I have ever had. I love it and I cant wait to upgrade my truck. Vanessa was right on her job, and her knowledge and friendliness was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Dealing with Ian was a pleasure. He is very professional and motivated. Of course he is motivated, that is part of sales, but Ian was motivated to find me not only what I thought I was looking for, but he listened and was able to discern what I was really looking for. I thought I wanted a Hagane Blue INFINITI Q50. But the Hagane Blue model did not have the options I was looking for. He showed me a Graphite Shadow Q50 with nearly all the options, and I loved it immediately. After seeing them both in person, I realized ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Reached out to the dealership for a specific vehicle I was looking for . I had spoke to Vanessa Guzman several times via email and telephone to help narrow out search. Needless to say, when Vanessa reached out to us to show us what vehicles we were looking for l, we drove to INFINITI immediately. She graciously worked with us to help accommodate all our needs, Providing superior customer service all along the way. We drove off with the car we were looking for, however more importantly, became an INFINITI owner for life. I would highly Recommend stopping by.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2018

Got a q50 yesterday from there... sam was my salesman. He got me the deal that I wanted... highly recommended

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2018

The very best sales experience we have ever had! Cary and Juan represent the Infinity brand with class! The service department is the very best!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I can't say my car buying experience was all together enjoyable, but I did love working with Vanessa. She was easily the best part of the experience. After dropping off my INFINITI G37 that I already owned for some maintenance, another employee called to ask if I was interested in a trade-in. While that wasn't my reason for stopping by that day, I had been rolling the idea over in my head, and agreed to come back later to look at some options. I briefly described what I was looking for in my next car, and came back ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018

We enjoyed purchasing the QX80 last week. It was a perfect road trip vehicle for the family. Glen, Shane and Christina were excellent in all ways. I was very impressed with their product knowledge and genuine friendliness.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2018

I bought my vehicle from this dealership in October 2017. This was by far the BEST experience I have ever had from any dealership whether independent or Franchise. They make you feel like Royalty! My Salesman Andrew was awesome! He gave me the tour of my whole car and how to use all the features before I drove off and even gassed up and washed it for me. I was out of there within about 2 hours. While I waited I was taken to a really nice waiting area with TVs, charging stations for your phone and computers if you want to ...

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Juan was really down to earth and professional and set the atmosphere to make us comfortable and relaxed. This car buying experience is how all should be, everyone that I can in contact with at INFINITI of Las Vegas was great. Wasn't pressured at all and Billy did all he could to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I plan on only buying Infiniti's in the future and only taking my business to Inifiniti of Las Vegas. The Docu-Sign was the bomb!!! Thank You Juan and the entire Inifiniti of Las Vegas staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2018

They always take care of me I love this dealership.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2018

It is the best best in Las Vegas. They are all very friendly and treat you like family. I recommend this dealer 100% my saleswoman Janet and her manager Arthur. Do not miss the opportunity to have a luxury car at great prices. Thanks to all the team.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Our experience at INFINITI of Las Vegas was wonderful from start to finish. Our salesman, Julio Padilla was professional, knowledgeable, and made sure we got a vehicle that was perfect for our family. We would without reservation, recommended anyone looking for a quality vehicle to INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Action speaks louder than words. Just go see him You are going to end up with best deal of lifetime. Two thumbs way up! Michael is the Man !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2018

They go above and beyond. They are not only friendly they are so accommodating and helpful.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

Knowing my situation and have gone to EVERY dealership possible INFINITI were the only dealership where they made me feel comfortable , easy going, great personality not pushy what so ever they even let me go home and sleep on it with the amazing deal still not pushy they wanted me to be comfortable and made everything possible for me extremely grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

I saw the car I was interested in online, and stopped into the dealership 5 minutes before opening. As I pulled up, Janet was walking out of the dealership. I got out of my car and inquired about the car I was there for, and Janet quickly got the process rolling. From seeing the car, to running numbers, finding insurance for the vehicle, Janet was time efficient and patient with me. I was highly satisfied with the service I received here! The snacks in the lobby are delicious and the employees there make you feel welcome. I highly recommend this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

I was really satisfied bout the returning an email with just an account made to search for a used car, I didn’t expect to have a understanding dealer that could assist me with such understanding for my sort of situation of only have so much low cost of approval. They really cared to be up to date with my fiances. Highly recommend

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

From the moment I stepped onto the car lot to driving away with my new car Andrew was amazing to work with. I test drove three cars and decided on the last, Andrew was patient explained all the options on all the cars. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Andrew to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2018
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Ciprian Ian was just fantastic. I got there on a Saturday with so many questions that needed to be answered. Ian came to me and since minute one he had the best disposition to help me. He got me the best deal I could have possibly imagined. He explained everything step by step making the purchase stress free and smooth. He showed me the car and explained everything. I highly recommend you do your purchase with him. Ciprian Ian simply the best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Ian was the sales representative that helped me with my new INFINITI purchase. Amazing gentleman, very patient and made the whole buying experience very easy and streamline. I’ve purchased a couple cars in the past and this is truly the easiest and most rewarding buying experience. I truly feel like I was valued and given a very competitive deal. Ian was very knowledgeable, took his time to let me feel at ease, and offered to let me test drive the car as many times as I wanted to see if I truly loved the car, and not just be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

I dropped in late in the afternoon on my first day in town to have a quick look and left with a vehicle. Janet took care of everything and even helped return my rental car. Very happy with my experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

My advice to any potential customer would be to seek out Ian. He is very knowledgeable of the product and is a straight shooter. There is no guessing on what you want ant what you get. I highly recommend this pleasant and experienced salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

We had been dealing with Ian for over 6 months. He was very aware of our needs and was able to find a car that fulfilled them! He was always cordial, professional and had excellent problem solving skills! Bottom line if you want an INFINITI go see Ian at Sahara INFINITI! I must also give a shout out to Billy and Michael! Alan and Sandi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

I have given a the dealership a 5 Star because is an excellent dealership and is a dealership that I would highly recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Janet is an awsome sales person. I cannot believe I found a sales person with morals and ethics. Best thing anyone can do is get a card from Janet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Thank you for helping me get a new car for my family ang I you helped us pick out the perfect car I couldn’t be anymore happier!! Thank you keep doing an awesome job look forward to working with you again in the future 🙌🏻??🎊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

I had a great experience at this dealership. They were very helpful. Janet gave me great financing options. And she was very friendly. When I left the dealership I was happy with the choice I made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Janet was really helpful in helping me find a used car. She was very patient with me. She helped me find the perfect car for my family with low miles. Janet has a warm welcoming smile. Janet made this process fun for my kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

This dealership is amazing they help when needed especially Janet they tell me all about the car I want they talk about the engine the mileage and interior . Thanks for everything INFINITI and Janet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Janet was very friendly and knowledgeable about her brand. She delivered and exceeded my expectations on the car buying experience! ! I will definitely recommend janet and the dealership to friends for their next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Such a nice and considerable man. Ciprian went above and beyond to make sure all my needs and expectations were met and got me the best car and price. He’s not like the other guys who pushes you into something you can’t afford or that’s not you. Ciprian took his time and gave me a chance to think about my options. I will definitely be back for future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

The team at the INFINITI dealership is like no other. I was very impressed with the communication amongst employees as well as the costumer service. They made us feel comfortable and did everything they could for us. I am very thankful for them and everything they did for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Honest, reliable, PROFESSIONAL guy! We got all the answers we needed from them and we where treated like family and not like another client! This is the salesman that we will give our business to from now on and we will send ALL our family and friends! Thank you Chippie (Ian) L&K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Great experience from beginning to end. Not the easiest to purchase a vehicle out of state. Many helped make our transaction as smooth as possible. Finance department was great working with our credit union to get all the paper work done. Peter’s customer service was the best! He was accessible and prompt with every question I had. I was nervous to buy a car far from home but when I saw the car for the first time, it was beautiful and worth it. Thank you Infinity of Las Vegas! Peter is a gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Mobin Ighani (sales representivate) @ Infinity of Las Vegas was perfect for us in finding the car we were in the market for and worked with us (in a no pressure manner) to get the deal done. We recommend him highly. Others we dealt with at the dealrship were also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

My wife and I were in the market for a new SUV, so we decided to visit the INFINITI Dealership. After we perused the car lot for a few minutes, Julio Padilla greeted us and offered to answer any questions we may have. He was professional, knowledgeable, honest, and very easy to work with. He listened intently to our needs and expectations and he far exceeded all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Made sure that every step of the transaction was painless and even drove to my house out of his way to pick up extra keys and title to the car I was trading in. Highly recommend him and the whole crew at INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Was able to get the car I wanted thanks for the awesome experience everyone was super friendly and very helpful , thanks to Julio for all his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

From the the minute I walked in everyone was very welcoming. In specific Mobin Ighani. He’s the best! Very nice, genuine, and helpful answering any questions during and after my purchase. That made all the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

There was no haggle and I was treated like royalty! Mobin is very professional and very kind and is on your side. Deal with mobin for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Great place to buy a car. Everyone is friendly and professional. Julio helped me with my purchase and dealing with him was an awesome experience buying a new car. Julio was patient, kind and not pushy throughout the process. He kept me updated and answered all my questions. I couldn’t be happier to buy a car from Julio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

The Infinity team, especially my sales rep "Junior" Padilla, was thoroughly professional and friendly. The Q50 3.0t I am leasing is a terrific car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Such a nice and considerable man. Peter went above and beyond to make sure all my needs and expectations were met and got me the best car and price. He’s not like the other guys who pushes you into something you can’t afford or that’s not you. Peter took his time and gave me a chance to think about my options. I will definitely be back for future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Absolutely the best car buying experience in my life. I have bought 28 cars in my life and never got out of the dealership in under 4 hours. We walked in at 9:45 am and drove off the lot at 11:50 am . We did know what car we wanted but did take a test drive too. As for our salesperson Melissa, she was helpful in explaining everything about the car. She got all of the necessary paperwork filled out while they were running the credit. So we went right into finance smoothly. I would highly recommend visiting her for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

We went to the INFINITI of Las Vegas dealership to check out a used trade in Honda Fit. During a test drive, we found that something in the back door on the passenger's side something was making a rattling noise, which made us feel uneasy about buying that car. Thanks to the sale's people, Andrew Martinez and Carey Rodgers, and the service crew at the dealership, the issue was solved before we bought the car. We even got a second chance to test drive the car. The negotiations weren't so easy as the sales tried to charge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Had the best experience with this dealership. There was no pressure or overwhelming sales talk. Every one was great, but, Melissa certainly stood out. She was patient and extremely helpful. She made the whole process very enjoyable. I highly recommend anyone to see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

One of the most pleasant car dealerships we've ever been to, and our salesman was awesome! He was knowledgeable, accommodating and willing to patiently work with us so that we could be happy about our purchase and trade in. It was definitely a Win~Win for all!!! I feel that everyone at the dealership bent over backwards from the time we walked in the door until we signed on the dotted line and completed our transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Ian was a real professional very knowledgeable and friendly and no pressure .He explained the process to us every step of the way and out in less than 2 hours with our new car! Thanks a lot Ian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

My wife and I purchased a new QX60 from this dealership and the experience was fantastic, primarily because of Melissa's professionalism and no-pressure approach. Melissa took an extra time to answer any questions and did so with a smile. Our experience with Melissa could have not been more pleasant. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Having owned several luxury vehicles and now down to selecting a new Lexus, Cadillac or INFINITI, I am glad to make the right choice of purchasing a QX60 . Several factors making the right choice include price, spacious cargo and 3rd row seating , towing capacity, luxury and performance . I would be remiss not to thank Melissa Weiner for her fine services in demonstrating the features and explaining the meticulous detail of the option packages available such as the premium, premium plus and driver assistance. Her knowledge of the specifications, driver controls and safety features was absolutely impressive, and answering all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

I want to thank everyone at Park Place for making my lease of a QX30s an outstanding experience. My needs were always taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

I went to Acura dealership trying to buy a new car but ended up loving the style and look of the INFINITI Qx60. Richard and Mike worked with me to order a new 2016 with the color I wanted and must have and it looked great. They were awesome and made my experience the best ever. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys !!! Love my qx60!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

I brought my 2008 G35 in for service. WhenI was told that it would cost about $3000 to fix what had to be done, I decided that instead of putting more money into my car that I would lease a new car. I leased a new Q50. I was helped by Ralph Planzo, who was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I love how this car drives and looks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

I have to say this was one of the most pleasant experiences of buying a car I have ever been through. I didn't feel pressured and the most important thing....I wasn't irritated or had the urge to walk out! First class all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2016

I worked with new car (Mark) and used car (John) managers on a recent purchase and felt that I was treated with the utmost of respect and honesty. They answered all of my questions and provided any information that I asked for quickly and with integrity. They were patient and stayed late to get the deal done. I would highly recommend the dealership and working with the managers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

I purchased a new 2015 INFINITI Q70L and am happy with the decision. Joanna Trzcinka is very knowledgeable and customer oriented. She is the best I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2015

We were very pleased with attention and professionalism provided by Mark Lustig to arrange repair and transportation our car INFINITI JX 35 from Vegas to NJ. He got attention to all the details and satisfied all our requests. We were very happy to be his customers and no doubts recommend him to out relatives and friends. Thank you very much again Mark. Klim & Ilona G, NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2014

Simeon made my full car buying experience over the top with his excellent customer skills. He went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy. Over a year later he still goes out of his way to help me with any of my car needs. I will buy my next car from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2014

I just bought my 2nd INFINITI from this dealership. I will never go anywhere else. They are professional don't pressure you. My salesman was Simeon Angelov. He is the best. Go in and ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2014

I have leased a G37 and now purchased a G37 through Park Place INFINITI and I have had a great experience with them. Simeon was easy going and always available to discuss options or questions. I had a great experience with them and I am enjoying my G37. I will certainly be sending more business their way because of how well they treat their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2014

let me start by saying the last three cars that I have owned are infinity's....I recently was looking to trade my car in a g37 sI spoke to sign in my salesman about my idea and he told me let me research this and I will get back to you... Well the next day Simon called me back on the telephoneand he told me you need to come down to the dealership I have a real nice m37 s that I think you would love... Well when I arrived to the dealership he takes me outside to look ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

I was looking for a car for my 16 year old driver. Bill Beckett was terrific. He was able to find (convince) my daughter on the right car for her. He was very professional in assisting me and my wife in finding a great value in a car for a first time driver. I will be back in two years for my other daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2014

Maybe because I have not purchased a car in a while, I'm out of touch with the current market. I owned a 2002 Acura TL Type S that I bought new in San Antonio and put 148000 miles on it. There was little or nothing wrong with it mechanically, but it was getting old. I did my homework for 12-15 months on INFINITI G37s and softened up the wife for the replacement purchase. I had test-driven the vehicle and knew that was the car I wanted. I had a friend who could get me a good deal, so we started ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2014

Simon gave us a truly hassle free and wonderful experience. From the minute we walked in the door, he answered all of our questions, was patient and reasonable... Even when we switched cars at the last minute! He did everything in his power to make sure we drove out happy and we would and do recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2014

Rafael spent a good amount of time trying to help me out with the price and whether to pick the G37 or Q50, and I'm satisfied with my choice, I will most likely lease here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2014

Great service from a great staff. They took good care of me I would definitely return to them to purchase a future car.Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2014

The purchase experience I had at Park Place INFINITI was exceptional. Michael O'neal, my sales consultant, was thoughtful, patient, a true car enthusiast (which I appreciate) and strove to make the experience as smooth and unpressured as possible. He continues to go above and beyond to answer my questions and follow up needs. His associated team from reception to financing were also welcoming and kind. The management of this dealership truly knows how to create a cohesive and professional family environment.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review